The TC15 is animated by a Chair and a Cochair with the support of a steering committee. Some members are also responsible of specific tasks.


Donatello Conte

Vice Chair

Vincenzo Carletti

Steering Committee

Walter Kropatsch

Edwin Hancock

Mario Vento

Xiaoyi Jiang

Pasquale Foggia

Luc Brun

Graph based algorithms benchmarking (Support and promotion)
  • Mario Vento
  • Pasquale Foggia
TC15 News Letter
  • Jean-Yves Ramel
TC15 Web site
  • Vincenzo Carletti